BOOK
Follow Us
Home Contact Us

We Look Forward to Hearing From You

We are happy to assist with your comments, feedback and requests, please send an email to the relevant department. We will review your request and get back to you shortly.

Headquarters:

Plaza Premium Lounge Management Limited,
Unit 10-12, 2/F Airport World Trade Centre,
1 Sky Plaza Road,
Hong Kong International Airport,
Lantau, Hong Kong

t: +852 3960 1300
o: 9:00am - 6:00pm (Mon-Fri)

Reservation Enquiries:

Hong Kong
e: hongkong@plaza-network.com
t: +852 3960 1396

China
e: china@plaza-network.com

Malaysia:
e: malaysia@plaza-network.com
t: +603 8787 2323 (Kuala Lumpur)
t: +604 643 7340 (Penang)
t: +607 598 7437 (Johor)
t: +604 953 3112 (Langkawi)
t: +608 246 1678 (Kuching)
t: +608 841 3190 (Kota Kinabalu)

Singapore
e: singapore@plaza-network.com
t: +65 6546 1928

India
e: india@plaza-network.com
t: +91 1147 681 188 (New Delhi)
t: +91 0406 660 3131 (Hyderabad)

Oman
e: oman@plaza-network.com
t: +968 2451 8198

Canada
e: canada@plaza-network.com
t: +1 416 776 2646 (Toronto)
t: +1 780 890 0009 (Edmonton)
t: +1 604 276 6688

United Kingdom
e: uk@plaza-network.com
t: +44 208 976 7807

Business/ Commercial Enquiries:

e: businessdevelopment@plaza-network.com

Media Enquiries:

e: pr@plaza-network.com

Career Enquiries:

e: apply.hk@plaza-network.com
For all Job Opportunities, please visit our career site here.